• Image of Symbiotic EP

Self titled 6 track debut EP

Contents: Full color Audio CD, Jewel Case with clear tray, and Four Panel Insert with Lyrics included. Cellophane Wrapped Case.

Track List :
I - Encounters With The Absurd
II - The Unknown
III - Architects Of Creation
IV - Astral Rejection
V - Fire Meets Flesh
VI - Circle Irrational

*Message us for more information on international shipping rates*